- New York 7:00 - 8:30 AM
- London 12:00 - 13:30
- Berlin/ Helsinki/ Madrid 13:00 - 14:30
- Singapore 19:00 - 20:30
- Sydney 21:00 - 22:30

Ever wondered how to be multi-orgasmic or how to heal from Candida Inflammation? Here at Tantric Healing Therapy Conversations, our expert therapist share their experiences, knowledge and answer questions you might have.

This event is open to everybody!

Tantric Healing Therapy is here to help you reconnect you with your sexuality and to discover it’s full potential, bringing you more vitality, love, connection, and well-being into your lives.


About the Speakers:
Valentina Liski is an experienced body-worker and trainer. Her core knowledge is with chronic pain treatments, including vaginitis, painful penetration, nerve entrapments, erectile dysfunctions and hemorrhoids. Her main area of expertise is teaching the body to experience a variety of internal orgasms. She works with couples, male and female clients with sexual traumas, fear of intimacy, and on teaches them how to experience full body orgasm.


Kamila Lukasik has numerous years of experience in the teachings sector with a M.A. in Education. Upon reevaluating her professional and personal life. She quit her teaching jobs and has now dedicated her full time to working as a holistic practitioner, facilitating emotional detox and sexual healing sessions in Valencia. Kamila travels frequently offering her skills and experience in workshops, festivals and during private sessions.


This is a charity event. All proceeds go to https://www.rainn.org/fundraise-rainn
which provides around-the-clock support to survivors of sexual assault and their loved ones.

You can donate directly to https://donate.rainn.org/donate
or donate through us. Payment details will be provided after registration.


Tantric Healing Therapy is an international collective of tantric healing therapists who share a combined vision and mission in tantric healing work.

We offer a client-centered approach founded on core principles of high professional standards, ethical practice, and authentic tantric education, offered with a pure loving intention for the purposes of healing.